Committee

  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator, Club Auditor, Club Funding Co-ordinator, Club Chairman, Junior Chairman, Youth Chairman, Club Secretary Support

1 Aled Williams
Telephone: 07791118162
  

Youth Fixture Secretary, Club Auditor, Club Secretary, Health & Safety Officer, Youth Secretary, Club Fixture Secretary, Club Funding Co-ordinator, Club Secretary Support

2 Richard Keenan
Telephone: 07771 887194
Email: dkeenan1@sky.com
  

Youth Secretary, Youth Fixture Secretary

4 jonathan hope
Telephone: 07772 276637
Email: jonathanhope@msn.com
  

Vice Chairman

5 Michael Morgan
Email: mcmmorgan@tiscali.co.uk
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

6 John Davies
Telephone: 07973483676
  

Junior Representatives, Club Secretary Support

7 Stuart Thomas
Telephone: 07866 740884
Email: stuart.thomas@fha-wales.com
  

Other Volunteer

Alun Davies
Telephone: 07929 620687
  

Other Volunteer

Alun John
Telephone: 07536 105082
Email: alun.john1@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Arwyn Morgan
Telephone: 07792 590142
Email: arwynmorgan@walter-group.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Dai MacAllister
Telephone: 07724 152940
Email: daimac1949@hotmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Derek O'Donnell
Telephone: 07969 537340
Email: odonnell111@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Garry George
Telephone: 07989 682134
Email: garry@qualitekeng.co.uk
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer

Gwilym Iolo Lewis
  

Club President

Ian Davies
  

Girl's Rugby Secretary

Jamie Hodson
  

Club Webmaster

John Williams
Telephone: 07814 438057
Email: john@llyr1.freeserve.co.uk
  

Junior Fixture Secretary, Junior Secretary

Keith Harries
Telephone: 07805 805097
  

Junior Treasurer, Junior Secretary

Leighton Allen
  

Club Fixture Secretary, Club Secretary Support

Matthew Bannister
  

HR Induction

Neil Lodwick
Telephone: 07854 254534
Email: neillodwick@hotmail.com
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Club Auditor

Samantha Williams